Methodist College of Engineering and Technology Logo National Advisory Committee - ICPET-2022


Home  /   Committees   /  National Advisory Committee

  • Dr.Atul Negi, Professor, Department of CSE, University of Hyderabad, Telanaga
  • Dr. Krishna Mohan, Professor, Department of CSE, IIT Hyderabad, TS.
  • Dr. Salman Moiz, Professor, Department of CSE, University of Hyderabad, TS.
  • Prof. Pappula Laxminarayana, Registrar, OU, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad, TS.
  • Dr. Sri Ram Venkatesh, Professor and Principal, College of Engineering. O.U. Hyderabad,TS.
  • Dr. Janahanlal Stephen Drookambika Technical Campus, India)
  • Yogesh Chaba Prof (Guru Jambeswara University, India)
  • Prof K. U Abraham(Holykings College of Engineering, India)
  • Dr. Amit Manocha (Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, India)

Important Dates
  • Last Date for Paper Submission :
    05th November 2022

  • Notification of Acceptance :
    10th November 2022

  • Author Registration :
    20th November 2022

  • Conference Dates :
    2nd - 3rd December 2022