Methodist College of Engineering and Technology Logo Honorary Chairs - ICPET-2022


Home  /   Committees   /  Honorary Chairs

Honorary Chairs

  • Mr. NavinMittal, IAS,Commissioner of Technical and Collegiate Education, TS.
  • Prof. D. Ravinder, Vice-Chancellor, Osmania University, TS.
  • Prof. R. Limbadri, Chairman TSCHE, TS.
  • Prof V. Venkata Ramana, Vice Chairman TSCHE,TS.
  • Dr. T.S. Rao, Advisor, Corporate relations, IIT Delhi.
  • Dr. N.V. Ramana Rao, Director, NIT, Warangal,TS.
  • Dr.Purushottam Ramachandra Patil, Regional Officer, AICTE
  • Prof. S. Ramachandram, Vice Chancellor, Anurag University, TS.

Important Dates
  • Last Date for Paper Submission :
    05th November 2022

  • Notification of Acceptance :
    10th November 2022

  • Author Registration :
    20th November 2022

  • Conference Dates :
    2nd - 3rd December 2022